So Close to Amazing Stories of a DIY Life Gone Wrongand

This is a book celebrating the incredible awesome special individual within each of us It's also a book for anyone who has ever mismatched her shoes or trimmed her own bangs when a professional might have been a better choice or added too much soap to the washer and watched it overflowNot that KariAnne Wood has ever done any of these thingsFans of The Magnolia Story and The Pioneer Woman will love this debut memoir from the beloved Thistlewood Farms blogger So Close to Amazing is a collection of hilarious and heartfelt reflections on getting it almost right and how instead of giving up we can choose to simply embrace our real selves right where we are It's a story of transparency and honesty and recognizing that perfection is completely overemphasized and overrated It's about grace and learning from mistakes and rejoicing in every victory no matter how small Because when you find joy in the you God created you to be you'll discover the amazing that was there all along Contains DIY project ideas anyone can do whether you're Pinterest perfect or craft challenged homemade signs centerpieces recipe walls andThis is a book celebrating the incredible awesome special individual within each of us It's also a book for anyone who has ever mismatched her shoes or trimmed her own bangs when a professional might have been a better choice or added too much soap to the washer and watched it overflowNot that KariAnne Wood has ever done any of these thingsFans of The Magnolia Story and The Pioneer Woman will love this debut memoir from the beloved Thistlewood Farms blogger So Close to Amazing is a collection of hilarious and heartfelt reflections on getting it almost right and how instead of giving up we can choose to simply embrace our real selves right where we are It's a story of transparency and honesty and recognizing that perfection is completely overemphasized and overrated It's about grace and learning from mistakes and rejoicing in every victory no matter how small Because when you find joy in the you God created you to be you'll discover the amazing that was there all along Contains DIY project ideas anyone can do whether you're Pinterest perfect or craft challenged homemade signs centerpieces recipe walls andThis is a book celebrating the incredible awesome special individual within each of us It's also a book for anyone who has ever mismatched her shoes or trimmed her own bangs when a professional might have been a better choice or added too much soap to the washer and watched it overflowNot that KariAnne Wood has ever done any of these thingsFans of The Magnolia Story and The Pioneer Woman will love this debut memoir from the beloved Thistlewood Farms blogger So Close to Amazing is a collection of hilarious and heartfelt reflections on getting it almost right and how instead of giving up we can choose to simply embrace our real selves right where we are It's a story of transparency and honesty and recognizing that perfection is completely overemphasized and overrated It's about grace and learning from mistakes and rejoicing in every victory no matter how small Because when you find joy in the you God created you to be you'll discover the amazing that was there all along Contains DIY project ideas anyone can do whether you're Pinterest perfect or craft challenged homemade signs centerpieces recipe walls and