A Christmas Date First Comes Love 3 MOBI ☆ A

No one wants to be single at the holidays Even Little Miss Grinch Nikki a successful and independent woman must face her bachelorette status at the most horrible time of the year December is her personal version of holly jolly hell a merry torture made of couples kissing at every corner forced vacation days and an inescapable family reunion And when her baby sister announces she’s engaged—to Paul the man Nikki is secretly in love with—and that he’s spending the holidays with them Christmas starts looking bluer than ever Nikki can’t possibly survive an entire week trapped home as the family’s spinster But she has no time to meet men or to try the newest dating app she’s too busy working as a video producer for an advertising agency So what’s a girl to do? Nikki has the perfect solution to hire a fake boyfriend Luckily her job gives her access to an endless catalog of gorgeous actors to choose from But Nikki will soon discover that keeping business and pleasure from mixing isn’t so easy and that she might not be immune to a little mistletoe magic Especially not when she picked out the perfect man as her Christmas date A fun festive romantic comedy with lots of bad behavior and Christmas spirit Like a creamy hot chocolate with marshmallows you won’t want to put this deliciously hilarious novel down Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella Sally Thorne and Jo Watson First Comes Love is a series of interconnected romantic novels However each book in the series can be read as a standalone


10 thoughts on “A Christmas Date First Comes Love 3